My Trip to a Petting Zoo

Petting zoos are notiorious for bringing a little exposure of farm life to city kids AND a whole lot of fun! Who doesn’t enjoy paying a quarter for a handful of god-knows-what to feed to some goats or whatever fucking animals they have?

But for me? Petting zoos are about a little more than broadening my horizons. For me, it’s about trying to find the reincarnation of the lord and savoir Satan in a goat.

    • Caitlin SSS
    • July 12th, 2009

    We went to a petting zoo yesterday, inbetween en vogue and the jonas brothers fun house! I saw my first chicken butt…like real chicken butt, not the feathers. I think Satan is in one of those, personally. But what the hell would a jew know?

    • profmiscreant
    • July 12th, 2009

    You’re right! Maybe I was wrong about Satan being in a goat…. I’ll have to run a series of tests

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

